SCHOOL UNION 69

NOTICE OF MEETING

January 23, 2020 6:00 p.m.

Location: Hope Town Office – 441 Camden Road, Hope, Maine

JOINT COMMITTEE AGENDA

Appleton
Elizabeth Grierson, Chair '22
Jessica Pearson '19
Stephen Wadsworth '21
Richard Doherty '20
Lisa Darling '20

Hope
Emily Burgess, Chair '20
Jude Masseur '19
Sarah Gilbert '22
Jacob Eichenlaub '22
Tim Lock '21

Lincolnville
Rebecca Stephens, Chair '20
Briar Lyons '20
Mike Johnson '21
Matthew Powers '21
Jared Harbaugh '22

- 1. Call the meeting to order
- 2. Public Comment
- 3. Board Workshop with Steven Bailey, Executive Director, Maine School Management Association to describe and discuss Superintendent Search Process
- 4. Adjournment