The Hope School Committee met in an emergency meeting session on Tuesday, March 17, 2020 at 4:00 p.m. at the Union 69 Central Office, 444 Camden Rd. Hope.

Present were Emily Burgess, Jacob Eichenlaub, Jude Masseur, Tim Lock and Sarah Gilbert.

Also present was Superintendent Dianne Helprin and Principal, Danielle Fagonde.

- 1. Call to Order by Emily Burgess at 4:01 p.m.
- 2. Public comment-none
- 3. A motion was made by Tim Lock to approve the educational plan for providing resources for students as presented during the COVID-19 break, seconded Sarah Gilbert by Vote 5-0
- 4. A motion was made by Jacob Eichenlaub to approve continued pay for support staff, teachers and contractors during the COVID-19 break, seconded by Jude Masseur Vote 5-0
- 5. A motion to adjourn was made by Jude Masseur at 4:28 p.m, seconded by Jacob Eichenlaub Vote 5-0.

Respectfully Submitted

Minutes approved on 4/27/2020

Dianne Helprin Superintendent of Schools